New interesting browsers you need to try today!

hellodays
1 min readJun 17, 2022

--

Hi everyone, I would like to share you few interesting browsers, which you feel like connecting and express yourself saying, oh my goodness.

(1) One of which is Waterfox browser, technically it looks same as firefox but it has auto delete function. You need not bother about clicking the history button and delete at every time.

(2) Another thing is that, you can try Vivaldi browser, interesting appearance and function with your own e-mail facility function. You can create email like webmail and enjoy the experience. You can add Duck Duck Go browser plugin and enjoy more secure browsing experience. Another amazing function is that, the new tabs can be added and checked at the bottom!

More technical content will be published for your happy usability. I am using these browsers regularly. Your appreciation matters much! Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

--

--

hellodays

Hello people! I am writing on various topics. I try my best to provide you an interesting content.